Staff Directory

Conference Management

Michelle George

Executive Director

Phone:
812-856-6897
Email:
mewilcox@iu.edu

Jose Celis-Schmidt

Director of Virtual and Summer Programs

Phone:
812-855-9752
Email:
jcelissc@iu.edu

Melissa Shaffer

Associate Director of Finance

Phone:
812-856-0592
Email:
mmshaffe@iu.edu

Kristy Ebelhar

Associate Director

Phone:
812-856-5971
Email:
krasimps@iu.edu

Garrett Baker

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-583-2701
Email:
jgb@iu.edu

Kelsey Daniel

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-855-6979
Email:
kkdaniel@iu.edu

Kurt Dunbar

Senior Conference Manager, Summer Conference Programs

Phone:
812-856-5535
Email:
kudunbar@iu.edu

Tami Everdene

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-855-3030
Email:
talycorn@iu.edu

Amanda Gilliland

Accountant

Phone:
812-856-5096
Email:
akgillil@iu.edu

Tawana Green

Travel Project Coordinator, Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone:
812-855-6451
Email:
tlgreen@iu.edu

Karin Reece

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-5221
Email:
kreece@iu.edu

Angi Sluss

Conference Services Assistant

Phone:
812-855-8530
Email:
asluss@iu.edu

Registration & Revenue Collection

Ginger Scott

Registration Manager

Phone:
812-855-6922
Email:
gscott@iu.edu

Maddie Brumley

Conference Registrar

Phone:
812-855-1239
Email:
madbruml@iu.edu

Melissa Kocias

Senior Conference Registrar

Phone:
317-278-4220
Email:
mkocias@iu.edu

Alicia Nettleton

Conference Registrar

Phone:
812-855-9814
Email:
arnettle@iu.edu