Staff Directory

Conference Management

Kevin Knerr

Executive Director

Phone:
812-855-9825
Email:
kknerr@iu.edu

Drew Norris

Director, IU Conferences

Phone:
812-855-9824
Email:
drnorris@iu.edu

Michelle Boulden

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-6897
Email:
mewilcox@iu.edu

Kurt Dunbar

Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-5535
Email:
kudunbar@iu.edu

Amanda Gilliland

Travel Coordinator Assistant

Phone:
812-855-9752
Email:
akgillil@iu.edu

Cheryl Gilliland

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-4039
Email:
cgillila@iu.edu

Tawana Green

Travel Project Coordinator, Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone:
812-855-6451
Email:
tlgreen@iu.edu

Kelsey Daniel

Operations Manager

Phone:
812-855-6979
Email:
kkdaniel@iu.edu

Lance King

Staff Accountant

Phone:
812-856-0592
Email:
lwking@iu.edu

Genevieve Labe

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-855-3030
Email:
glabe@iu.edu

Karin Reece

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-5221
Email:
kreece@iu.edu

Nancy Waldon

Accounting Representative

Phone:
812-856-2824
Email:
nwaldon@iu.edu

Judy Warner

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-855-6454
Email:
juewarne@iu.edu

Registration & Revenue Collection

Ginger Scott

Registration Manager

Phone:
812-855-6922
Email:
gscott@iu.edu

Melissa Kocias

Conference Registrar

Phone:
812-855-4224
Email:
iuconfs@iu.edu

Shannon Watson

Conference Registrar

Phone:
812-855-9814
Email:
watsonsm@iu.edu

Summer Conference Programs

Terri Strauser

Administrative Assistant

Phone:
812-855-2266
Email:
rpsconf@iu.edu

Kurt Dunbar

Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-5535
Email:
kudunbar@iu.edu

Graham Shepfer

Associate Director, IU Conferences

Phone:
812-855-8530
Email:
gshepfer@iu.edu