Staff Directory

Conference Management

Kevin Knerr

Executive Director

Email:
kknerr@iu.edu

Drew Norris

Director, IU Conferences

Email:
drnorris@indiana.edu

Michelle Boulden

Senior Conference Manager

Email:
mewilcox@iu.edu

Kurt Dunbar

Conference Manager

Email:
kudunbar@indiana.edu

Amanda Gilliland

Travel Coordinator Assistant

Email:
akgillil@iu.edu

Cheryl Gilliland

Senior Conference Manager

Email:
cgillila@indiana.edu

Tawana Green

Travel Project Coordinator, Senior Administrative Assistant

Email:
tlgreen@indiana.edu

Kelsey Daniel

Operations Manager

Email:
kkdaniel@indiana.edu

Lance King

Staff Accountant

Email:
lwking@indiana.edu

Genevieve Labe

Senior Conference Manager

Email:
glabe@iu.edu

Karin Reece

Senior Conference Manager

Email:
kreece@indiana.edu

Nancy Waldon

Accounting Representative

Email:
nwaldon@indiana.edu

Judy Warner

Senior Conference Manager

Email:
juewarne@indiana.edu

Registration & Revenue Collection

Ginger Scott

Registration Manager

Email:
gscott@iu.edu

Melissa Kocias

Conference Registrar

Email:
iuconfs@indiana.edu

Shannon Watson

Conference Registrar

Email:
watsonsm@iu.edu

Summer Conference Programs

Terri Strauser

Administrative Assistant

Email:
rpsconf@indiana.edu

Kurt Dunbar

Conference Manager

Email:
kudunbar@indiana.edu

Graham Shepfer

Associate Director, IU Conferences

Email:
gshepfer@indiana.edu