Staff Directory

Indiana University leadership is continuing to monitor the rapidly evolving novel coronavirus (COVID-19) situation and adopt policies to protect our students, staff, faculty, guests, and the community.

As a result, many IU conferences, events, and programs have been or will be rescheduled, moved to an online format, and possibly cancelled. We suggest you check event websites, watch your email, and/or contact event organizers before traveling to IU for an event.

We regret any frustration that cancellations of events may cause.

Indiana University's response to the coronavirus

Conference Management

Kevin Knerr

Executive Director

Phone:
812-855-9825
Email:
kknerr@iu.edu

Michelle Boulden

Interim Director

Phone:
812-856-6897
Email:
mewilcox@iu.edu

Jose Celis-Schmidt

Associate Director, Summer Conference Programs

Phone:
812-855-9752
Email:
jcelissc@iu.edu

Cameron Chambers

Office Assistant

Email:
pauchamb@iu.edu

Kelsey Daniel

Operations Manager

Phone:
812-855-6979
Email:
kkdaniel@iu.edu

Kurt Dunbar

Conference Manager, Summer Conference Programs

Phone:
812-856-5535
Email:
kudunbar@iu.edu

Kristy Ebelhar

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-855-6451
Email:
krasimps@iu.edu

Tawana Green

Travel Project Coordinator, Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone:
812-855-6451
Email:
tlgreen@iu.edu

Nora Kline

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-4039
Email:
norkline@iu.edu

Genevieve Labe

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-855-3030
Email:
glabe@iu.edu

Karin Reece

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-856-5221
Email:
kreece@iu.edu

Melissa Shaffer

Accountant

Phone:
812-856-0592
Email:
mmshaffe@iu.edu

Graham Shepfer

Senior Consultant, Summer Conference Programs

Phone:
812-855-8530
Email:
gshepfer@iu.edu

Terri Strauser

Administrative Assistant, Summer Conference Programs

Phone:
812-855-2266
Email:
rpsconf@iu.edu

Nancy Waldon

Accounting Representative

Phone:
812-856-2824
Email:
nwaldon@iu.edu

Judy Warner

Senior Conference Manager

Phone:
812-855-6454
Email:
juewarne@iu.edu

Registration & Revenue Collection

Ginger Scott

Registration Manager

Phone:
812-855-6922
Email:
gscott@iu.edu

Amanda Gilliland

Conference Registrar

Phone:
812-855-9814
Email:
akgillil@iu.edu

Melissa Kocias

Conference Registrar

Phone:
317-278-4220
Email:
mkocias@iu.edu